State Committees

Each State and Territory in Australia is entitled to a state committee. This state committee help regulate and run events and are contacts and liaisons between the Board and practitioners.

New South Wales

Hoc Ku Huynh Chair
Si Ning Luo Deputy Chair and CPD Coordinator
Ying-Shu Li Cantwell Deputy Chair and Event Organiser
Stewart Sheriff Member
Meikin Li Rees Deputy Chair
Eli Huang Treasure
Damien Bodnarchuk Event Assistant
Jane Xie  Committee member 

Contact the NSW state committee


Minda (Luzviminda) Agosta Chair
Ke Li Deputy Chair
Elisabeth Staunton Finance Secretary
Michael Warren CPD coordinator
Christina Yong Member – in-charge of catering
Robin Marchment Board liaison
David Lovatt Minute Secretary
Edwin Miao Member
Sam Feng Member
Shefton Parker Member

Contact the VIC state committee



Bernhard Marzini Chair
Michael Brown Deputy Chair
Darren Gentle Finance Secretary
Alicia Mengshi Ye Minutes Secretary
Waveny Holland Board liaison
Andrew Matfin Member
Brett Montgomery Member
April Dawson Member

Contact the QLD state committee

South Australia

Lily Feng Chair
Gengchen Bai Liaison Officer
Kevin Jingquan Cao Member
Qingguo Li Member
Shuying Ma Member
Zhaoxia Xu Member
Wanli Zhu Member
Zhiqi Yue Member

Contact the SA state committee

Western Australia

Rosemary Pinter Chair, CPD assistant
Xiaodong Yu Vice Chair 
Elizabeth Langton Treasurer
Gayatrii Surendorff  Committee member
Yun Shen  Academic Liaison 
Mandy Gratzer  Secretary, CPD coordinator
Daniel Krikos   Student representative

Contact the WA state committee

Northern Territory

David Lilliebridge State Liaison Officer
Dione Aland Member
Vicki Collins Member
Anna Helms Member
Chad Wuest Member
Belinda Tran Eisen Member
Amanda Gratzer Member

Contact the NT state committee


Simone Walker
Geraldine Robinson
Andrew Lean

Australian Capital Territory

Kal Lentile Chair and Liaison Officer

Contact the ACT state committee