Australian Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine Association

State Committees

Each State and territory has a committee or liaison officer who organise professional development events, networking and social opportunities for members. They are also points of contact for communication between members and the Board.

State Committees
Rodd Sanchez Chair
Yingshu Li-Cantwell Deputy Chair and Financial Secretary
Si Ning Luo Deputy Chair and CPD Officer
Hoc Ku Huynh Deputy Chair
Martine Negro Social Event co-ordinator
Mark Nagib Minutes Secretary
Tom Parris Member
Brittney Cook Member
Meikin Rees Member
Bing Hung Wong Member
Victor Fenech Member

Contact the NSW state committee 

David Lilliebridge State Liaison Officer

Contact the NT state committee 

Bernhard Marzini Chair
Michael Brown Deputy Chair
Darren Gentle Finance Secretary
Waveny Holland Board liaison
Brett Montgomery Member
April Dawson Member
Yufan Zhou Member

Contact the QLD state committee 

Kevin Jingquan Cao Member
Qingguo Li Member
Zhaoxia Xu Member
Wanli Zhu Member
Zhiqi Yue Member

Contact the SA state committee 

Elisabeth Staunton Chair 
Minda (Luzviminda) Agosta Deputy Chair
Daisy Chai Finance Secretary
Christina Yong Catering
Ke Li Member
Edwin Miao Member
David Lovatt Member
Leigh Lei Member
Denise Hung Student Representative

Contact the VIC state committee 

Birgitta Krieger Chair
Rosemary Pinter Vice Chair
Elizabeth Langton Treasurer
Mandy Gratzer Secretary and Liaison Officer
Mattia Bresolin Student representative

Contact the WA state committee